For the 2018-2019 Rotary year, there are nine voting members on the District Grants Committee and five ex-officio members.
 Voting Members:
 Ken Weaver (Chair) Traverse City
 Jim P. White (Treasurer) Grand Rapids
 Wendell Christoff Lowell
 Bob Marcus Cadillac
 Jeff Coil Fremont
 Bill McMillan Frankfort
 Monica Larsen Traverse City
 Glenn Verbrugge Cadillac
 Jim C. White Lowell
 Ex-Officio Members
 Brian Robertson District Governor) Sault Ste. Marie, ON
 Jon Catlin (District Treasurer) Cadillac
 Al Bonney (PDG & District Rotary Foundation Chair) Traverse City
 Dave Thomas (District Governor Elect) Petoskey
 Jon Catlin (District Governor Nominee) Cadillac
 TBA (District Governor Nominee Designate)TBA  

Rotarians are encouraged to contact any one of the members of the committee with their questions and suggestions.